Many JavaScript Libraries

So I found I new JavaScript library. Maybe you’ve heard of it. EXT JS. I have been using PrototypeJs and the Script.aculo.us library for a little while, but just now came across this new library. I have only briefly looked at EXT JS, namely their desktop,which , though slow and a little bug prone, looks very good. The things we can do with the web are limitless and the more we stretch ourselves by attempting new things the better.

So I think everyone knows that there is a plethora of tools at the disposale of the web developer. How then do we decide which are the right tools for us? I think I will explore the different tools I have come across, write about them, and let whomever decides to read comment. So stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

