Not forgotten

I have so many game ideas in my head and I want to do them all.  Currently, I am making a game for BlueLid Labs. (follow them on twitter @BlueLidLabs)  That game, though I cannot divulge anything about it, is going to be awesome!  I am having a lot of fun creating that one. 

So for my own personal hobby game project (when I have time) will be a simple game, a nice platformer in the tradition of Mario Brothers where you get to explore a new world, kick the butts of bad guys, and have a good ole time.  It will be kid friendly.  It will be a good time.  More updates later and perhaps a sneak peak demo.

 

Leave a Reply

