CSS3 Corners

A while a go a wrote about Nifty Corners Cube, which is a nice piece of javascript, but with the advent of CSS3, rounding corners of your elements is extremely simple.

My Div

And all I did was:

<div style="background-color: #ff0000; color: white; width: 100px; height: 100px; border-radius: 10px;">My Div</div>

Check out this to see some more examples. I am not a graphic designer by any stretch of the imagination, but I enjoy discovering new things, and this is just cool to me. I will be exploring more of CSS3 and HTML 5, especially in the realm of game development.

Leave a Reply

